OMG I LOVE HER

I do. I really do.

I can’t picture losing her, despite how many times I was close to it…

It hurts to think of it, it makes me want to break down and cry. I know how fast you can lose someone, whether it’s to another person, illness, or suicide. It’s scary really. It makes you want to put all of your loved ones in a box so they are safe from danger. That whole situation tore me apart piece by piece. My grades went down, I cried every day at school, and then people started telling me she was too high maintenance for me.

“Why don’t you just break up with her?”

Like, Why don’t you just shut fuck up?

Tomorrow will be our three month anniversary. I understand, It doesn’t seem like a long time to most people. I sound like one of those petty highschool girls who think they’re in love one week into the relationship. But I’ve had feelings for her for about three years… the only time I noticed it and accepted it was October of eighth grade. From there, drama and other relationships got in the way of how we both felt towards each other. Now that we’re together it just kind of seems… too good to be true? Or is that too cliche?

Nothing’s ever awkward between us. Like, usually you’d think if someone had to burp when they were kissing you, it would be awkward, right? Nope. Everything’s all chill like,

“Hold on. I have to burp.” *turns head and burps*

“Continue on.”

As a person with trust issues, I trust that she won’t judge me. That really says something.

I’m so lucky… I just can’t believe I’m finally happy with someone.

As someone who prefers guys, I actually fell for her. That says something too.

She’s my motivation to be a better person and to stray strong. I don’t think she realizes how much I love her despite the fact that I tell her multiple times every day

I love all the little things about her too. And when she says she wants to change one of those little things, I freak out. I don’t want her to change, I think she’s perfect the way she is. She doesn’t see what I see, but I’m hoping maybe I’ll be able to show her one day. There’s so much too see, you’d have to be blind not to notice it.

This girl is like my life… my world. I don’t think I’d be here right now if it weren’t for her. I wouldn’t be alive, at least not happy. I feel like we’ve both saved us from ourselves. We would be long gone if neither of us would’ve stepped in and fixed us.

I love her so much. It’s been three months, and despite everything that’s happened, I can till say she made those the best three months so far. This is one of those relationships that I feel will last a really long time.(:

Love you beautiful<3(:

Forever and Always

12.29.12

-Amy

7 thoughts on “OMG I LOVE HER

Leave Your Complaints:

