1 More Day

I have one more day until I get results. Can’t wait.

Today was a little less depressing. Despite it being a B-day it was actually a good day.

I was supposed to write a huge essay by tomorrow, but I’m having a mind-block again. Grade close on Friday and I have U’s in all subjects so far.

I don’t understand.

When I get home, I do nothing but work until its time to go to bed. Still, the homework is rarely finished.

In fact, last weekend, I worked all weekend nonstop so I could finish making my Prezi, and when I actually finished it, I felt so accomplished. I had actually finished something. Today, when I got up to present, my Prezi didn’t work.

Congrats, I get a zero on something I wasted my whole weekend completing.

Can’t wait until tomorrow. Let’s hope I get some help.

– Amy

One thought on “1 More Day

Leave Your Complaints:

