My Brain Is Fried

I have so much work to do. I’m so behind.

I feel like my brain is fried already, and when I go back to school and push it for another week without those two much-needed days of rest, I’ll finally go insane.

My weekends gone. I wasted it doing a bunch of homework. Now, when everyone walks into school tomorrow, their brains refreshed from the weekend, I’ll be tired already, feeling like it’s time for the end of the week.

I can’t even think straight. I’ve have no clue what I just typed. I need a nap.

4 thoughts on “My Brain Is Fried

Leave Your Complaints:

