QoW: What Inspires You?

QoW: What inspires you?

My A:

I don’t know if anything really inspires me… I just get a little boost in mental energy sometimes. I go through these phases where I feel invincible. Sometimes I feel like I want to do everything. Most times I feel like I’ll screw up somehow, which is the main cause of me not following through with things.

Intense life-lesson lectures, however, do not inspire me. They annoy me. I know all of that already, as I was smart enough to figure that out on my own.

Well, are you like me, or does a certain something inspire you to do better and achieve more?

– Amy

Leave Your Complaints:

