Invincible

The best feeling is when you do something nobody thought you could do.

The best feeling is doing something that you yourself thought you could not do.

The best feeling is doing something you don’t want to do, but you know will benefit you later.

I love these feelings. They make it easier to do that thing again and again, until suddenly, you feel invincible. You feel like you can do anything and aren’t afraid to attempt it. I want to feel like that.

I want to feel that invincibility.  So what do I do?

I RUN.

Leave Your Complaints:

