Yes, I live at home.

I should be at Sexy Candy Panda’s swim meet, but I’m not. I’m not allowed to go because I “…act like I live everywhere else but home and try my best to stay away from this house.”

While the second part is true, I am fully aware that that living hell is “home”.

School is going horribly. I’m behind in biology and World History and most likely everything else… What a world.

I REALLY need to start saying something interesting. I’m bored with my own thoughts. I think I’ll ask a question every week and I’ll give my opinion too.

Question of the Week:

How do you know if you’re in love?

Well, here’s what I think:

If you are in a relationship or previously thought you were in love and are now questioning it, chances are you’re not. If you’re questioning it and you have someone in mind, you probably are. However, you can only be sure when you are confident and say, “Yeah, I’m in love.” with a big derping grin on your face. Don’t question love, just feel it.

– Amy

7 thoughts on “Yes, I live at home.

  1. 0205kimberyo

    I could tutor youuuuu!
    I think you know you’re in love when you think being away from that person, is worse then dieing a million painful deaths dozens of times, when you can’t stop thinking about them no matter how hard you try, when even the slightest thought about them leaves you grinning like an absolute idiot the entire day, and when you can just be with them, not saying even the slightest word, and you feel absolutely fine (with no need to say/be doing anything.

    Like

    1. How can you tutor me? You start school soon too :/ And I agree. There’s always that person that you just have to be with… and you don’t have to do a single thing but sit there and get lost in their eyes. :3

      Like

      1. 0205kimberyo

        I can always do it on the weekends and all that fun stuff. Plus I don’t start for like a week so there’s still all that time. And yesshh c:

        Like

      2. 0205kimberyo

        Lol that should br good, just make sure you bring your workk! But you may not be able to Friday, depending on what time I go to my mommy’s house cx

        Like

Leave Your Complaints:

