High School Tomorrow? Not Ready.

So I start high school tomorrow and I am not ready for it at all. I need clothes, stuff for Cross Country, I barely know where my classes are or how to read my schedule. I’m not used to getting up and I’m not organized either.

I guess this is what summer does to you.

The worst part is I don’t even have any classes with my boyfriend. Happy 2-month anniversary, by the way. :)

Anywhore, today I went to my family reunion for the first time in my life. Now that my brother can drive, we don’t have to make our mom, who always finds an excuse not to go, drive us.

Speaking of her, she nor Karl are here, and it’s 9 o’clock. She didn’t leave a note or call us to tell us where she was going. Why the fuck do we have to babysit her like this? She needs to take care of us.  It’s her job as a mother. I’m only 14 years old, I still need my parents to be the responsible ones. Especially at this point in my life…

Sorry, this post went way of track. Blame the ADD.

– Amy

Leave Your Complaints:

