Happy Birthday! to myself…

Today’s my birthday! Someone seriously had to remind me of that this morning. That’s not normal.

It’s awesome to wake up and see that this blog has finally achieved 5,000 views and that a total of 19 people have followed my blog received a free unicorn. I hope your unicorns have arrived without a problem and if there are any oddities about the creature, there are no send-backs. You’re stuck with it. Take care of it or leave it to die in your basement, I couldn’t care less. They were free to the both of us.

Hopefully my dad won’t pick up a cigarette today or any other day for the rest of his life. It’s his present to me.

Have a good day my Whores, and enjoy your unicorn. <3

With love,

-Amy

One thought on “Happy Birthday! to myself…

Leave Your Complaints:

