Shit

I’m feeling a little less depressed lately. I just feel… better about myself. That’s cheesy, I know, but it’s true. 

I’m still deciding whether or not I want to do swim… I can’t make up my mind. Fucking indecisive.

I found out that Reagan is full of a bunch of nerds. Seriously. I saw 3 guys wearing Zelda shirts and when the guy at the orientation asked who liked to party, no one raised their hand. Really people?

I think I blogged twice today… 

I need a life, but I don’t have one anymore because my brother has the bike in his car. I need to ride to peoples houses and get hugs. It’s important.

Whatever, 

– Amy

Leave Your Complaints:

