Updates For You Whores

For the past week I’ve been drinking nothing but water and riding my bike about 20 miles a day.

Ow.

Now I feel like “Jason’s little sister” instead of “Becca’s cousin”. I give you permission to call me that now.

I’m starting to realize that Jason isn’t such a bad guy after all. Apart from his occasional douchebag moves, he’s a normal person. (Based on standards for our family.)

Anywhore, back on the bike riding topic, I gained 5 pounds in pure leg muscles. I am happy with that.

I rode to Perry’s house on Friday to surprise him! :D Maybe I’ll surprise one of you peoples. Because I love you whores.

This is one of those posts where I have no clue where it’s going. Bare with me. Oh, updates on stuff, right.

Jason’s leg vagina looks less like a leg vagina now! It’s starting to look like actual skin.

Were still living at my mom’s house, but I think now that I can actually get out of the house, I can go somewhere else to focus.

That reminds me, ADD is getting worse and I’m still not getting help. I might as well get used to it. There are times when I love ADD, though, because it makes me creative. I have an awesome music video idea for Justin Bieber’s “As Long As You Love Me”. It involves robots and flying and a random black guy on top of a building.

Trust me, it looks cool inside my brain.

Well, that’s all I can remember. Who all reads this still? And why?

– Amy

Leave Your Complaints:

