I Need Change

This blog will slowly die off. I forgot about it for a while.

I don’t really have any updates on shit…

I’m still alive and that’s all that matters right? And I need to change the background and stuff, I need change.

That reminds me, I need a different haircut. I need change. I’m tired of this hair, this life… I don’t know, maybe I’ll just dye it a different color.

By the way, I saw a shooting star the other day and Sexy Candy Panda wants to know my wish. Well, I wished for a second ice age. Think about it.

Do you think Skonecki ever looks at these blogs to see if we’re still updating them?

-Amy

 

Leave Your Complaints:

