Hold On, Guys…

I need to fucking move to my dad’s house. I can’t take it anymore. The only thing standing in my way is my mom. She sure likes that child support.

Trust me, I don’t need anymore drama. So stop creating it. This is summer, not the beginning of middle school.

I’m seriously blogging because I have nothing better to do. I can’t ride my bike or do anything productive, and it sucks more than you think. But need to start saying interesting stuff again…

Oh, a few days ago there was a bug on my wall so I sprayed it once with poison and watched it slowly die. I am so evil.

Also, I haven’t been myself these past two weeks. I have no clue what’s up with me, so don’t ask. Hopefully I’ll be back to my old self again. I’m a little stressed right now, bare with me.

– Amy

P.S. Gilbert’s ghost is haunting me. I can feel it crawling on my face at night and when I wake up there’s nothing there. I hope you’re happy, Maddie.

 

 

One thought on “Hold On, Guys…

Leave Your Complaints:

