Respect The Freshie!

I feel like walking around school saying “Respect the freshie!”, but I’m BARELY a freshman.

Barely.

I didn’t get to say goodbye to a lot of people because my stepdad got mad at me and dragged me out of the gym. Stupid parents.

I also realized that I still have the picture of Mr. Skonecki, Jason, and Mrs. Lew on my camera. It’s been two years. Wooooooow.

Anyway, I shall keep blogging so you guys know I didn’t die.

Dork. *insider*

One thought on “Respect The Freshie!

Leave Your Complaints:

