Annoying Things and Such

I’ll keep it short. Here is a list of things that bother me. A lot.

People who steal someone else’s ideas and try to make it their own. No. Come up with your own stuff. Not only does it make you look bad but it makes the person who originally had the idea look bad. I don’t like people trying to be like me in any way. Come up with your own style. And don’t try to make it look like it’s your own idea because then it’s just… weird. Seriously dude.

People who talk like a piece of crap. Speak English. Speak like an intelligent human being. The way you talk affects how people talk to and about you. If you talk like you’re dumb, I think it’s safe to assume that you’re no smarter than a goldfish.

People who overreact to petty stuff. Bro, relax. Get over it. Accept it and move on. It could always be worse.

Pure stupidity and lack of common sense. If you haven’t noticed, my family doesn’t deal with stupidity well. We get mad, throw stuff, and throw people. If you’re awesome and not actually stupid, then you’re an exception. Ugh, idiots.

When someone asks for your opinion, then gets mad at you for it. You ever have to deal with that? Someone will be like, “Tell me what you think. Be honest.” Then next thing you know they’re yelling at you because they didn’t like your answer. That’s why I told myself I would never get mad at someone for having an opinion.

People who do things half-ass ALL the time. I can understand doing that once in a great while. But I hate when people do it all the time. That’s why I can’t stand turning in half finished papers or half-ass science projects: Because it’s not me and it’s not my best work. I wasn’t raised that way.

When someone gets mad at you and won’t tell you why. Really bro? Like how am I supposed to fix things or admit I’m wrong if I don’t even know what I did wrong? If you’re going to do that, at least forgive me. It’s something called communication, learn it.

Alright, I’ll shut up. Please tell me I’m not the only one who has to deal with that?

6 thoughts on “Annoying Things and Such

Leave Your Complaints:

