Random Crap Tuesday 5/8

Alright, random things:

I’m not sure if this makes me weird or not, but I really want Jason to grow a beard. Just to see what it looks like, I swear.

According to some people, me, Jason and Ricky all have adorable cheek bones. What?

I have come to the conclusion that:

a. I attract weirdos, but some of them are awesome.

b.  I am still Batman. (or Spiderman, but Batman’s the shiz.)

c. All awesome people smell the same. Don’t ask me how I figured that out, because I can’t exactly explain.

The routine at my dad’s house now looks something like this:

  • Get picked up.
  • Set up laptop on desk.
  • Attempt to kill Gilbert, fail, then proceed to spray the wall with ant killer.
  • Sit out in the living room with Dad and Jason.
  • Watch as Jason leaves, then Dad leaves.

By this time, Jason’s in his room on the phone with his girlfriend, Dad’s on the phone with his “lady friend” (They are totally crushing and she is like, the coolest 50+ year old person I’ve met.) and I’m sitting on the love seat, ironically single.

Random picture!

14 thoughts on “Random Crap Tuesday 5/8

Leave Your Complaints:

