Random Crap Tuesday 5/1

I am declaring Tuesday Random Crap Day!

I know, not that exciting.

But I will share with you some random crap that has been on my mind lately. This does not include Landsharks.

I have to get a fancy brain test done to determine if I have some distraction factor thing. Scary. The doctor also thinks that I am still depressed. He’s a little late figuring that out.

Also, there could possibly be this new TV network exclusively  for dogs. Really??

More random crap:

One thought on “Random Crap Tuesday 5/1

Leave Your Complaints:

