You Have Been Warned, Teachers

In the middle of an awkward conversation, nope, not anymore, LANDSHARK.

That is all.

Also, I have been accidentally swearing in front of teachers lately. It slips, okay? Swearing is a natural pain killer.

You have been warned.

Somewhere in this post I would also like to thank the stay at home philosopher for giving me a good 50 views or so. It made my day. That’s a record of 72 views in one day. Nice.

ANOTHER thing I want to say is that I wish I could just bring my laptop to school and work on that. I hate these computers.

4 thoughts on “You Have Been Warned, Teachers

Leave Your Complaints:

