I Can Think Now!

I can acctually think now! It’s a miracle. I promised I’d have a blog post up by 5:00.  I feel like no one reads my blog because it’s depressing. Mr. Skonecki probably doesn’t even read this. He probably thinks, “Okay, she put a blog post every day… she get’s an A.”  I like how he looked at me when he said, “I like to hear about….. when you’re mad at your parents or something.” I’m so predictable.

For the record Kristen, you have horrible, horrible grammar. It’s true. Good writer, bad grammar. I shall help you with that like you’re helping me.

I got a  letter from Reagan asking me to test for advanced algebra. I think I’ll do it. It’ll make me feel smart, right?

I felt like today was Thursday and got excited when I figured out that, “Hey, my dad picks me up on Thursday!”. Then I got all bummed out when I figured out it was Wednesday. Then I figured out, ” Hey, Jenna Marbles puts out a new video on Wednesdays!”. I’m bipolar! And that sucks.

Emily and I are obsessed with Sail – by AwolnationIt’s my favorite song now. Speaking about Emily, we were late to pick Jason up, so Emily waited with him so she could give me a hug. I feel special.  She also said I’m cooler than him because he’s being a mean person. Oh, so much love.

Maybe I should cry for help
Maybe I should kill myself
Blame it on my A.D.D. baby

Maybe I’m a different breed
Maybe I’m not listening
So blame it on my A.D.D. baby <3

Also, I got into Craig’s car one morning and this was playing. This has been in my head ever since.

Leave Your Complaints:

