Emo hair is gone

I finally got a haircut! Now I can actually see! My hair no longer makes me look like an oddball emo kid. Linda cut my bangs a little different this time so now they will be flippy. I love flippy hair. It’s all flippy and such.

I hope in a few months I will have enough money to dye my hair a little darker, because I hate blonde hair. It makes me feel like an idiot. On a positive note, when people see you, their standards for your intelligence are automatically lowered. Therefore, when you say something sophisticated, everyone is surprised and wants to be friends with you.

Anyway, I was supposed to go to an appointment at 2:30 today for a followup on my ADD problem, but somebody didn’t fax in the forms. Now my mom is furious and I have to listen to her complain and complain and complain…. you get the point? Now we have to wait a month before I get ADD help. I’m hopeless. Now I’ll have to spend another year with Mr. Skonecki and all of the eight grade under achievers.

Am I really blogging on a day we don’t have school? Yes I am. I think I’m starting to like blogging. It’s like an online journal… that everyone can see.

While I’m on the subject of school, I think WKCE test scores should be the only thing that determines whether or not you pass a grade. The actual homework grades shouldn’t count because school is there to teach you things and make you smart. Test scores accurately determine if your smart, while grades don’t. Grades only tell you if you do homework or not. Also, I cleaned out my locker the other day. I was finding finished assignments from the beginning of the year that I never turned in . It was almost as exciting as getting reunited with your parents after being lost in a grocery store.

You know what? I just thought of something.

Then I forgot it.

The end.

Leave Your Complaints:

