Its way too hard to think of a title everyday

I’m not in the mood to do anything this morning. I don’t feel like blogging. No one reads this anyway.

On Saturday I did a bunch of yard work, which made my hands all blistered and nasty, then I proceeded to burn my hand on the flat iron twice. Like most Blochs do, I got on  my bike rode around, texted, talked on the phone and almost got hit by a car. But my dad doesn’t know about that. That’s called multitasking like a boss.

On Sunday I rode my bike with neighbor kids. This six year old and nine year old kept calling me hot and tried slapping my butt… Anyway, everyone though I was fifteen. I am not hot and I do not look like a fifteen year old. But thanks for the compliments I guess…

Ally, why must you always get a song stuck in my head?

4 thoughts on “Its way too hard to think of a title everyday

Leave Your Complaints:

