Derp.

This morning, Craig almost forgot to pick me up. Then, during the car ride, Marissa decided to fill me in on how the world was made. It was… interesting.

I’ve noticed that the reason everyone is depressed is because they’re too serious. Feel free to joke around about your problems. If you haven’t noticed, I’m not depressed anymore, and trust me, I used to be. None of my problems have gone away, but they have gotten worse. Still, I come to school with a good attitude.

And I just lost my train of thought…

Anyway, here’s the way I think about things:

  • Think: what is the problem?
  • Think of all the ways it could turn out.
  • Accept the worst possibility.

That’s what I do, and I’m happy.

Whatever. I lost my train of thought again.

DANANANANANANANANA BATMANNNN!!!

4 thoughts on “Derp.

Leave Your Complaints:

