Dah dah dah derp

^^^ See that title? It makes me look intelligent.

Not only am I super slap-happy today, but I acctually got sleep last night. Look out world! Prepare to be annoyed.

I might hang out with Emily or Becca next weekend. That’s a big MIGHT. I didn’t bring home my oil pastels or guitar like my mom told me to, so she might take my phone away or something stupid. But why should I have to bring that stuff home? It’s my stuff, I can do what I want with it.

Wooooow I really need a haircut.

I don’t feel like typing today soooooo RAAAAAAAWR.

THIS IS WHAT’S GOING TROUGH MY MIND ALLLL DAY. AHHHHHHHHHHH GRRRRR BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH…..

I’m oh so intelligent.

Leave Your Complaints:

