Who is Jenna Marbles?

Yesterday, Mr. Skonecki asked, “Who is Jenna Marbles?” My answer: Only the most awesome person in the world. I feel professional right now, so I’m going to write a little article about her. (Remember, EMBRACE your inner creepy. It’s there, you might as well use it.)

Jenna Mourey, aka Jenna Marbles, was originally from Upstate New York, Rochester.

Okay, I have a short attention span and this is getting boring.

  • She is naturally a brunette. I know, she seemed naturally blonde to me too.
  • Her job is NOT what you think it is, she just gets the party going and does a little modeling.
  • She has a B.S. in Psychology and a Masters in Sport Psychology and Counseling, so she’s not dumb. She also has a degree in awesome.
  • Kermit and Marbles sometimes hide in her shirt while she’s filming.
  • The first video of her’s that went viral was “How to trick people into thinking you’re good looking”. This is when Jenna finally decided to tell her mom she was making youtube videos.
  • Jenna was originally putting videos of school projects on youtube, until she realized that thousands of people watched them.

I still want to meet her REALLY bad. Like, I would cry a waterfall of joyful tears if that would happen. My eyes would be rainbow colors and I would be as hyper and loopy as I was yesterday.

I have links to her channel and blog in the sidebar. Both of which are blocked by MPS. *sigh*

2 thoughts on “Who is Jenna Marbles?

Leave Your Complaints:

