You Owe Me

Good morning s[pecial]. Only Jenna Marbles fans will understand what that means, so if you don’t watch her videos, don’t bother trying to figure it out. Also, I’m in a super-happy-I-need-a-lot-of-sleep mood. I’m all hyped up on caffeine and chocolate, so I’ll probably crash around 12:30. JUST in time to fall asleep in math class. But that’s okay, math is boring.

I think math is the hardest subject to make entertaining. It’s theoretically impossible to make it fun. See, like science, all you have to do is blow something up and it’s all, “Weeeee science.”. But when you blow something up in math it’s all like, “… Okay, so how tall was the the mushroom cloud?”. See? It’s impossible. You just can’t do it.

Anyway, my mom is finally allowing me to have fun! She said it was okay to stay with my grandma the whole weekend. What a relief…

I think I’m going to have my dad paint my guitar Daytona violet (thats the color of his Charger) and have it fade to black on the edges. He can’t start painting it until we check some more imprtant stuff off of our to-do list. I’m still excited.

I don’t know if I’m going crazy or not, but there is this annoying ringing in my room that sounds like a bomb is about to go off. I’m the only one that seems to hear it, though, which is weird.

Today is s[pecial] Wednesday and my Jenna Marbles t-shirt is at my dads. Wednesday is a holiday we Jenna Marbles fans take seriously, and there is no way I can celebrate today appropriately without my favorite shirt. I’ve noticed that my whole blog has been about Jenna Marbles. If that isn’t creepy enough, I know where she lives and  have it unintentionally memorized. But that’s okay, because Becca and Jason taught me to embrace my inner creepy. They have taught me well… obviously.

I posted the landshark video again so you can watch it.

Here are the reasons I think Mr. Skonecki HAS to watch it:

  •  Yesterday you promised me you would read my blog post after English and you didn’t.
  • I believe that this post combined with yesterday’s post and a long post I wrote on a day we didn’t have school is enough writing to play 30 seconds of this video.
  • Jenna Marbles is amazing, addicting, funny, entertaining, etc….
  • Everyone agrees you should watch it.
  • Do you know how hard it is to find 30 seconds of clean language in a Jenna Marbles video? Try it on your own free time. It’s hard.

If you were convinced to watch this, Please watch from EXACTLY 0:47 to 1:23 ONLY if you want to keep your job and still enjoy the Jenna Marbles experience. If you were not convinced, then you’re a party pooper. I guarantee you, you will not be impressed with the video, but this is why everyone is walking around yelling, “Landshark!”.

Leave Your Complaints:

