Happy BIRTHDAY!

Today’s my dad’s birthday!  HAPPY BIRTHDAY! He’s picking me up from school and I wonder what he has planned for Jason and I. He usually takes us to Ted’s, an old ice cream parlor, but we don’t have money…

I guess Chloe doesn’t celebrate Valentine’s Day… She’s such a DORK. (I’m saying that with love, Chloe)

I think the perfect walk out song would be “Another Brick in the Wall” by Pink Floyd.

If you haven’t noticed, I like Pink Floyd. It’s not surprising, saying that my dad blasted it in my ear for the whole time I was awake in my 13 1/2 years of life. (The song is below, skip to 2:22. It’s PINK FLOYD. You have to play it.)

Speaking about blasting music in my ear 24/7, my mom took my radio away because I left it on. When I walk in my room I expect to hear music.

Grr. And I’ve seen enough of crooked legs with my brother….

Leave Your Complaints:

