Mr. Skonecki, I’m bored.

I’m still in that annoyingly happy mood. Be prepared to be annoyed.

I did nothing this weekend. I need a life.

I need to stop starting my sentences with I. It gets annoying.

Emily came over this weekend… to see Jason. I ordered her a Your Favorite Martian t-shirt like mine because she wanted one (and I’m just that awesome of a friend).

My throat hurts and I still have to record a bunch of stuff.

I have “The Chase is On” by Hoodie Allen stuck in my head and it won’t… get… out.

Leave Your Complaints:

