Ain’t Got No Title

I was in a good mood this morning until my mom started yelling at me. I don’t even want to explain it. She can make you so mad you want to bite a head of a baby. You couldn’t do that if you were happy. Apparently I “talk with disrespect” to her. Well, I don’t care who you are, how old you are, or how much money you have, you have to earn respect.

But when I came into school today and started talking to my friends, I was in a good mood again.

I feel like falling asleep. We should have nap time.

Leave Your Complaints:

