Blah

The only good news today is that everything I stand for is now in my blog background. That’s it. My mom is still the same person. I can’t wait to move out.

Mr. Skonecki has a better, special category now. I hope he’s happy.

I want a hug from every one of my friends today. And I mean EVERYBODY. I need it.

Some people are saying that I’m acting really weird and hyper lately. I guess, but I still can’t figure out why. Maybe I’m eating to much sugar or talking to Ally too much.

I think it would be a great idea if me and Ally dressed up in red hoodies and nerd glasses, went to an Apple store, and lip synced “Apple Store Love Song”. We don’t need dignity anymore.

P.S. Syd and I are the best underachiever team ever. You’re jealous.

2 thoughts on “Blah

Leave Your Complaints:

