Black Swan

This is going to be a short post because it has to be.

Okay, the movie Black Swan is NOT a bad movie. It is my new favorite movie and I wouldn’t mind seeing again.

I learned a lesson, never mistake the letter “s” for the letter “d” on your phone… Especially when your telling someone you were just kidding.

My mom is yelling at me for not bringing my guitar back to her house. It’s my stuff, I can do what I want with it.

Speaking about that, I decided learning Stairway to Heaven is too hard, so I’m going to learn how to play the guitar solo for Hotel California by the Eagles.

7 thoughts on “Black Swan

Leave Your Complaints:

