I don’t look like Becca!

I’m behind in everything. The movie trailer thing is too confusing for blondes. It doesn’t help that  the computer doesn’t like me >.<

I’m done with my brain project, but I never turned that in, did I? I didn’t even have to do much except reword everything Jason wrote…

My dad is going to kill me.

My mom is getting so annoying… I’m pretty sure she yelled at me for breathing one time.

P.S. Everyone says that I look like Becca. Really?

One thought on “I don’t look like Becca!

Leave Your Complaints:

