Jason Get Better!!!

Yesterday Jason got hit by a car on his way home from school. Yes, the driver stopped. He has a leg broken in 3 places and there are possibly more broken bones in his foot. He has a concussion, so he asked us the same questions for 6 hours… Emily came,and I could tell she was trying hard not to cry. When she walked in and held his hand, his pulse started going really fast and then he relaxed a lot. Becca and I sat there silently crying. We weren’t over reacting! The side of his face was all road rash, his leg…. doesn’t look like a leg anymore, his knee is bent, and when they took urine samples they found blood… And we’ve never seen him cry because of pain, but he was crying…

I had to walk out of the room t take a walk with my dad because my mom was being herself. I had a long talk with Katie, and she said mom has always been that way and will never change. Why do you think they don’t talk anymore..?

If you have questions, ask. I don’t feel like typing. Or doing work. Or thinking.

I think I’m going to draw a picture of Jason in a cast with his head wrapped up and Emily squeezing him. It would be cute. c:

P.S. His blood pressure is high, too. It shouldn’t be….
P.P.S I was wondering if I could use the clay model brain he used for his project? I made it anyway…

One thought on “Jason Get Better!!!

Leave Your Complaints:

