I’m tired. Leave me alone.

The Bloch family Christmas party wore me out. We only stayed until 10:00 because we had to wake up early the next morning. Ater we ate and opened presents, Becca, Ashley, Marissa, Bella and I all went downstairs to play ping pong. We blasted the radio, put on costumes that were made to fit toddlers, then took 5 ping pong balls and started throwing them at each other. We made a rule that we had to dance while doing this.

We all looked like idiots.

So basically I’m really sore. I think the fact that I fell down the stairs didn’t help much…

On Sunday I went to the Shedd Aquarium and the Museum of Science and Industry. IT WAS AWESOME. I slid down the escalator and almost fell flat on my butt in front of people… Don’t do that.

I’m really tired, so I don’t feel like writing. Can I sleep in class?

P.S.  I WANT MY OLD SEAT BACK!!!! Julio talks to himself….

Leave Your Complaints:

