I’m Here!

I’m actually here today! When I walked into school today I could see the look of disappointment on Kim’s face.

We had to drag Crippen out of the gym today…

My mom almost killed me on the freeway this morning. She started texting and  almost hit another car. She’s bad enough as it is, so I don’t know why she thinks texting is a good idea when she’s driving.

It’s January, which means it’s time for the Bloch family Christmas party! I’m going to spend a whole day with drunk cousins and old people. What fun.On Kim’s birthday, (see, I’m smart.) I will be spending a day at the Museum of Science and Industry with my big sister. That’s her Christmas present to us. :D

P.S. I’m learning how to play Stairway to Heaven on guitar so I can have an excuse not to do my reading. ^.^

2 thoughts on “I’m Here!

Leave Your Complaints:

