[Enter title here]

I now have nothing to talk about. I got what I wanted, I’m happy. No, I’m not going to post a video of me playing guitar on a Youtube yet. There’s a song I really want to learn, one that I promised would be the first full song anyone hears me play.

Courtney says she’s going to sit in the gym tomorrow and have to get dragged upstairs. I’ll probably be the one pulling her up the steps. Then I’ll get yelled at for giving her a concussion because I’d drag her by her feet, so her head would bounce on every step on the way up. I guess that’s an excuse not to learn anything.

Kim is an eagle beater, by the way…

Didn’t we have some science project to finish?

3 thoughts on “[Enter title here]

Leave Your Complaints:

