2012

I love being in 8th grade. You get to look forward to people bringing you presents. I got a freindship bracelet from Kim, and pack of gum from Chloe, and candy canes from a bunch of people. Also, next year I get to go to Reagan with Becca, Emily, and Victoria. I barely get to talk to them.

In exactly a year, The whole world is going to end! I completely believe that the world is going to end. I mean, c’mon WE’RE IN WISCONSIN AND THERE IS NO SNOW ON THE GROUND!!! Common sense people!

 

2 thoughts on “2012

Leave Your Complaints:

