Killer

This weekend I didn’t have my phone. I thought I had left it in my locker. Now I can’t find it at ALL. I couldn’t text people or communicate at all with the outside world, except for facebook. But facebook  requires internet, and at my dad’s, all we have is wifi from my brother’s phone that rarely works.

I was in a good mood until I walked into my mom’s house. That house is a good mood killer. It should be condemned .

I told Kim that if she poked me again I would break her finger…

And I want to be moved back to my old seat. I’m surrounded by boys that talk to themselves and Sophie. Sophie’s okay, though. It’s just really hard to annoy Kim now…

PS Kim and Maria, you mean “Jesus looks like Jesus this morning.” Proper grammar. Learn it.

6 thoughts on “Killer

Leave Your Complaints:

