A.D.D.

I’m still trying to convince my mom that  I have ADD. She won’t even consider it and it bothers me. What else does she not believe?

The christmas tree looks AWESOME from the front window. This is the first year we have a tree that could fit on a table.

I’m waiting for my =3 stuff to come in the mail in exactly…. one week. I don’t know why I’m so excited to get a t-shirt and hat… but I really want it.

I’m so bored right now….I’m staring at my Facebook waiting for someone to update their status. I never do that… just shows you how bored I am…

I AM BEGGING FOR MY GUITAR. But I don’t think I’m going to get it by Christmas…

4 thoughts on “A.D.D.

Leave Your Complaints:

