My Mom…

I don’t like her. She’s trying to convince everyone that she is useless. As far as I am concerned, she is.

Thanksgiving day was one of the best Thanksgivings I’ve had. It’s the first one in the new house, and it actually felt like we were a family.

This weekend… was weird. Let’s just say that I have no more dignity left and that I’m not talking to Kim. She’s a backstabber. :P I demand you make fun of her.

Mr. Skonecki says I had a nickname last week.  I have no clue what he’s talking about.

Leave Your Complaints:

