Fahrenheit 451

Ally and I tried to watch the movie over the weekend and it was so hard to watch. We both got really bored with it. I hope the book will be better.

I really want to get my hair died darker but my dad won’t let me because “the reason he is bald is because he gave all his hair to me, and I should take care of it” I have a feeling that when he sees my report card he definitely wont let me do it. I hate when my mom or dad question me about my grades. My grades are none of their business.

I also want my guitar so bad that if I don’t get it by Christmas, I will start crying and puke all over the Christmas tree. Have a merry Christmas, sincerely, one mentally disturbed teenager.

One thought on “Fahrenheit 451

Leave Your Complaints:

