Mood Swings

If Its not yours, don’t touch it.

I’ve been having mood swings for the past few days. My day would start of happy, then become sad, then become happy again. As long as I go to bed happy, I’ll wake up in a good mood.

And you’re funny looking too, Ally. :P You need to clean your room, too. Otherwise you will make me sad.

Did I ever mention that I love my friends? Well I do. They make me so freakin happy.

Sara Bereilles is been my inspiration for the past month.

One thought on “Mood Swings

Leave Your Complaints:

