Kim is Abusive

Well, she is.
This is going to be one of those blog posts that talks about random topics.
I have some pretty good friends. I’m sorry that I just realized that. Well, I’ve actually known that for a while now, but it hit me again. They tell you if someone said something bad about you, and stop you when you want to pound their face in.
I know Mr. Skonecki grades posts on Sundays… and yes, I do know that some things don’t go as planned.
I absolutely HATE it when people talk like this: i wanna hang wit yhu 2maro r u… and blah, blah, blah. Speak ENGLISH.

One thought on “Kim is Abusive

Leave Your Complaints:

