OMGAH!

Omgah!

This weekend was awesome. I think both Ally and I had our share of laughing, choking and spitting chocolate milk all over the place. Or maybe that was just me…
Just to let you know, I find it annoying to have ear buds yanked out of my ear every five seconds. *cough*Ally*cough*
We did nothing but laugh this whole weekend. I swore Ally was going to die from chronic laughing. Once, Ally made me laugh so much, that I starting choking and had to spit my chocolate milk out. On my food. But don’t worry, I got her back. She got her fair share of choking.

We overused the word fail, too, particularly when Ally had (attempted) to do dishes. You might as well sit down and grab a bowl of popcorn, because you’re not going anywhere anytime soon. Blonde hair. ‘Nuff said.

I’d also like to point out that she abuses electronics. Whenever she has a sneeze attack, she has to have her ipod in front of her face. If I counted correctly, she sneezed at least 20 times in one minute. And my phone… my poor phone. I have to use that for another year…
Carving pumpkins is hard work, and I have no respect for people who go around smashing them. When you’re cleaning them out, the pumpkin guts make your sweatshirt smell all pumpkiny and weird. I carved a Ninja pumpkin, but Ally carved one that was a little… Retarded. With a capitol “R”.
Finally, I thought a two hour car ride would be long, but on the way home it felt relatively short. I really didn’t want to go home. That means I would have to go back to my weirdo family.

My family is a strange duck. Not multiple ducks, just one duck.

As soon as I walk in the door, I hear someone complaining about how the dishes weren’t done.Wonderful.

P.S. Ally, I have a bruise on my ribs. I wonder who put it there.
P.P.S. Kim is having boy troubles.

Derp.

5 thoughts on “OMGAH!

Leave Your Complaints:

