Kim’s being weird!

Kim is in such a happy mood today. You can say “hi” and she’ll start laughing. She used to be like that, but I don’t I know what happened. Maybe Mr. Skonecki mentally tortured her too much. The only reason she’s happy is because she was talking to a boy for about four hours. I going to tease her about that. I promise.
This weekend I’m going up north with Ally. That means I actually have something to do this weekend other that listen to my brother complain about warm soda.
IT’S SODA. Just drink it.

3 thoughts on “Kim’s being weird!

Leave Your Complaints:

