Drawing pictures

This whole weekend I’ve been drawing pictures with cheap colored pencils. I had already drawn a black and white picture with a rainbow in full color. I got the inspiration to draw a logo from my Native Pride hat I got for my birthday. I went over to Ma Donahue’s place and showed her my drawings. She used to draw colored pencil portraits and sell them, and when she saw mine, she told me that I really do have a talent. She decided to loan me her set of professional colored pencils for the weekend. Within twenty minutes, I drew a picture of leafless  trees in a blizzard with a broken fence winding between them and eventually out of sight. my dad was finally proud of me, so he put it in a picture frame and put it in the living room.

2 thoughts on “Drawing pictures

Leave Your Complaints:

