People

I just realized its the same three people reading my blog everyday. They look at my blog a billion times a day.

I’m still trying to convince my mom to buy me an acoustic guitar. She wont give in, but we don’t have money anyway. I need it really, really, bad. It would make my life complete.

The testing at Reagan was not as bad as I thought it would be. the questions were easy, but I skipped a few math because didnt really know what they were talking about. Watch Mrs. Russel teach it to me today…

I have scattered thoughts right now. I cant think… I’m so behind in everything.

3 thoughts on “People

Leave Your Complaints:

