Person of Interest

Last night I watched the first episode of “Person of Inertest”. I must say it was very, VERY, interesting. It’s about following people around with cameras and machines and stuff… but it made me think of how there is no privacy anymore. If you look above the intersections of busy streets, you see “traffic cams”. Who’s controlling them? The government.  GPS systems send waves to satellites in space. Who put them up there? The government. They can see exactly where you are, what you’re doing, how much your spending on your credit cards…They know where you are by tracking your cell phone. Really? I wish there was some way you could live your life or have a conversation without having a concerned third party.  By the way, I’m sitting here typing this at 9:30 at night so I don’t have to do it in the morning tomorrow. Well, today. Or a few minutes ago.

I’m confuzzled.

